11
Feb
11

Wild Steve in the Mutha Fawkin Buildin

>

It’s Wild Steve in this mutha fawker ready to straight Mush! Well’ I’m not THE Wild Steve pictured above; but I am equally as wild, twice as Bro and thrice as good looking.
I’m pleased to announce I’m bringing my talents to D Town Bro Co. I’m not just your typical Bro. I’m more like BROsideon: King of the BROcean. I look forward to posting my verbal diarrhea, opinions on sports, broads, and getting swoll, and also using movie quotes as they apply in real life scenarios.
So please bear with me as I try to make time to fit my 9-5 job in between posts.
Peathe Out
1 Response to “Wild Steve in the Mutha Fawkin Buildin”


  1. February 21, 2011 at 11:08 pm

    >Ted: this is pretty awesome


Leave a Reply

February 2011
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Archives


