08
Mar
11

Buck Range Light

>
Well, I’ve been on a diet kick lately, and I am always on the lookout for a deal. When I see Buck Range LIGHT on sale for $1.99 per homemade 4 pack (held together with packaging tape) I jump on it. What a steal. I’ll keep ya posted once I get into these, I gotta assume instant diarrhea right? Oh well. God Bless America.

1 Response to “Buck Range Light”


  1. 1 Ian
    March 8, 2011 at 2:26 pm

    >Holy shit, the Gibster is a contributer? I will have to follow this more often


Leave a Reply

