09
Mar
11

Total Frat Move of the Day

>The only time I check my online bank account is to see what time I left the bar. TFM.

4 Responses to “Total Frat Move of the Day”


  1. March 9, 2011 at 11:35 pm

    >Fuck frats u tool. more like a total bro move. keep your frat stuff to urself

  2. March 10, 2011 at 12:05 am

    >Ah a bro who loves the coalition …

  3. March 10, 2011 at 12:19 am

    >Typical geed comment. Anonymous and angry.

  4. March 10, 2011 at 11:34 pm

    >The only time I've ever listened to Slipknot was during pledgeship in the backseat of a car, blindfolded, with my head between my legs. TFM.


Leave a Reply

