11
Mar
11

Spidey Sense?

I received a spider bite yesterday morning that I paid no attention to however I am starting to believe that I am about to take on “Great Responsibility.”

My lower eye lid has been twitching since 7:00pm yesterday which is highly unusual as there is no history of eye twitching in my family.

Here is where it gets weird, I woke up this morning to the news of the 8.8 earthquake in Japan and the pending tsunami in Hawaii. Which leads me to believe I have acquired spidey sense!

I am now patiently awaiting contact from Charles Xavier.

0 Responses to “Spidey Sense?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

